All Sun edition (without nori) Sea edition (with nori)

Sun edition
Classic

16 pieces (6g), 100g in total

Our favorite classic seed bars — the base it all started from. A very balanced mix of ingredients. Only three types of seeds — sunflower, flax and sesame — and honey. That’s it. Well, maybe add a cup of coffee?

PFC
Protein
15%
Fat
37%
Carbohydrates
22%
Calories
Calories per 100g
484 kcal
Calories per 1 bar
31 kcal
345 ₽

Sun edition
Lavender

16 pieces (6g), 100g in total

Grani lavender formula is our classic mix of seeds plus lavender flowers. Sweet upper notes of lavender go really well with honey, while tart and woody base notes complement the warmness of the seeds. It’s like you’re at the lavender field on a hot summer day. You can hear the bees in the distance. And there’s no need to rush anywhere. You just inhale the scent of the lavender and feel the peace of a summer day that you will want to remember for years to come.

PFC
Protein
15%
Fat
37%
Carbohydrates
22%
Calories
Calories per 100g
484 kcal
Calories per 1 bar
31 kcal
345 ₽

Sun edition
Peppermint

16 pieces (6g), 100g in total

Peppermint Grani formula is simple yet yummy — classic mix plus organic peppermint. Fresh and a little cold taste of mint complements the warmness of Grani really well. Mint provides an additional tone to the seeds and leaves a lasting aftertaste. It invigorates you and restores strength. Get a cup of tea and inhale deeply. Feel the fatigue disappear.

PFC
Protein
15%
Fat
37%
Carbohydrates
22%
Calories
Calories per 100g
484 kcal
Calories per 1 bar
31 kcal
345 ₽

Sun edition
Mulled wine

16 pieces (6g), 100g in total

Christmas seed bars. It’s a bit more complex than the previous flavors. Mulled wine was born during a cold winter, just before the New Year’s Eve, when the air was filled with the aroma of mulled wine. Imagine how magical it was when we took hot molten honey and added fragrant spices! Warm and cozy cinnamon. Tart and spicy ginger. Sweet cardamom. Piquant peppers — black and fragrant. Buttery carnation. Rich nutmeg. And orange zest — sweet with a tiny bit of bitterness. We wanted to make mulled wine a limited seasonal flavor but then we decided that depending on where you live you might want to get warm all year round. These Grani are cozy and warm, like your group of friends. Perfect when combined with its «older brother» — mulled wine, or on its own. Put them into your pocket and go for a nice walk.

PFC
Protein
15%
Fat
37%
Carbohydrates
22%
Calories
Calories per 100g
484 kcal
Calories per 1 bar
31 kcal
345 ₽

Sea edition
With nori

16 pieces (6g), 100g in total

Sometimes the most unexpected combinations give a cool result and inspire us to act more confidently. What if we added salt to our classic mix? Maybe some pepper as well? That’s something on the brink of tastes. We went even further, mixing in spicy wasabi and adding two sheets of nori on the top and on the bottom. The taste is unexpected and different — in the best way. Sea edition with nori became a whole new direction in our flavors.

Great with a glass of whiskey. Or a bowl of miso soup or noodles — it’s going to be great.

PFC
Protein
15%
Fat
37%
Carbohydrates
22%
Calories
Calories per 100g
484 kcal
Calories per 1 bar
31 kcal
398 ₽

Всё Sun edition (без нори) Sea edition (c нори)

Sun edition
Классика

16 штук, всего 100 грамм

Наши любимые классические зерновые плитки. Базовая матрица, с которой все начиналось. Очень сбалансированный состав. Только три вида семян — подсолнечник, лен и кунжут — и мед. Ничего больше. Ну, разве что чашечку кофе?

БЖУ
Белки
15%
Жиры
37%
Углеводы
22%
Калорийность
Калорийность на 100г
484 ккал
Калорийность на 1 порцию
31 ккал
345 ₽

Sun edition
Lavender

16 штук, всего 100 грамм

Формула граней с лавандой — это классический состав плюс цветки лаванды. Верхние сладковатые ноты лаванды отлично сочетаются с медом, а базовые — терпкие и древесные — дружат с нагретыми семенами. Вы как будто на лавандовом поле в жаркий полдень. Фоном жужжат пчелы. Никуда не нужно спешить. Глубоко вдохнуть мощный запах лаванды. Ощутить спокойствие летнего дня, которое захочется сохранить в памяти надолго.

БЖУ
Белки
15%
Жиры
37%
Углеводы
22%
Калорийность
Калорийность на 100г
484 ккал
Калорийность на 1 порцию
31 ккал
345 ₽

Sun edition
Peppermint

16 штук, всего 100 грамм

Формула граней с мятой простая и очень удачная — классический состав плюс натуральная мята. Свежий и чуть прохладный тон мяты хорошо оттеняет теплоту граней. Мята дает дополнительный тонус семенам и оставляет долгое послевкусие. Бодрит и восстанавливает силы. Налейте чашку чая и глубоко подышите. От усталости не останется и следа.

БЖУ
Белки
15%
Жиры
37%
Углеводы
22%
Калорийность
Калорийность на 100г
484 ккал
Калорийность на 1 порцию
31 ккал
345 ₽

Sun edition
Mulled wine

16 штук, всего 100 грамм

Рождественские зерновые плитки. Здесь все сложнее, чем в предыдущих вкусах. Mulled wine родился холодной зимой, под Новый год, когда в воздухе витали ароматы глинтвейна. Только представьте, какое волшебство творилось, когда мы добавляли в расплавленный горячий мед душистые специи! Согревающую и уютную корицу. Терпкий и жаркий имбирь. Сладковатый кардамон. Пикантные перцы — черный и душистый. Маслянистую гвоздику. Пряный мускатный орех. И сладкую, чуть с горчинкой, цедру апельсина. Вкус глинтвейна мы хотели сделать рождественской «лимиткой», но решили, что в наших широтах согреться актуально и весной, и осенью! Эти грани уютные и теплые, как компания друзей. Идеально в компании со «старшим братом» — глинтвейном, но можно и без него. В карман их с собой и гулять.

БЖУ
Белки
15%
Жиры
37%
Углеводы
22%
Калорийность
Калорийность на 100г
484 ккал
Калорийность на 1 порцию
31 ккал
345 ₽

Sea edition
С нори

16 штук, всего 100 грамм

Иногда самые неожиданные сочетания дают крутой результат, побуждая нас действовать смелее. Что если в классику добавить соль? А еще перец? Это уже где-то на грани вкусов. Мы пошли дальше, вплавив в медовую матрицу острый васаби и запечатав грани с двух сторон листами нори. Это не просто на грани — это за гранью! Sea edition с нори стали новым направлением в нашей матрице вкусов.

Совершенно дополнят бокал с виски. Но и с чашкой мисо-супа или лапши будет отлично.

БЖУ
Белки
15%
Жиры
37%
Углеводы
22%
Калорийность
Калорийность на 100г
484 ккал
Калорийность на 1 порцию
31 ккал
398 ₽